Oakes & Smith // The Holy Moment // 2013

1. The Holy Moment

Released: Dec 21, 2013

Brian Adler: percussion
Dan Fabricatore: bass
Justin Hillman: mandolin
Robert Oakes: acoustic
guitar, synth, vocals
Katherine Smith: vocals

Written by Oakes & Smith
Recorded by Godfrey Diamond
at Perfect Mixes, Brooklyn, NY
and Justin Hillman at the Barn
Mixed by Godfrey Diamond
Mastered by Garrett Haines
at Treelady Studios

Produced by Oakes & Smith
assisted by Thom Soriano and Jemal Wade Hines